Putting You First... Always.
We’re here to help now
+
-

Give me my FREE Annual Rx checkup

Testimonials

Home / About Us / Testimonials

Take a look at what our Members have to say about My Medicare Partners!

From the very beginning of this Medicare process, you have made my life easier. Didn’t think I would ever understand the Medicare process, however I am still learning the ends and outs. My Medicare Partners has continued to make this journey headache free.

Before I found MMP I was at a total loss about changing from my husband’s insurance to being on Medicare. Kevin, you and MMP were a Godsend to me. I will tell anyone that you and your company is the best one to use. Whatever they need, MMP can be trusted to give each client the best possible plan you can with out breaking the bank. Thank You, Kevin and MMP! 
rating

Juanita G.

October 21st, 2016

My Medicare Partners helped me immeasurably, getting me a new Medicare Part D program. I am still comparing it to last year, with the old plan. So far, I can’t tell you how much I might be saving on prescriptions but, I know that my monthly premiums have been reduced from $69.20/wife, and $115.50/month for me, down to $29.30/month for each of us.

This already us saves me and my wife a whopping yearly savings of, $2,013.20! That is a HUGE savings, one that we can really use. Thank you To My Medicare Partners.
rating

John H.

February 8th, 2017

The team at My Medicare Partners did a great job for me. They provided me with information that I understood and help me to make the best decision for me and my family. They were a great representative for me when contacting these rude insurance companies. They followed up after sending me info and made sure I had all I needed to complete the process. I’m really glad I saw the ad on TV to give them a try. It was worth it all. Thank you My Medicare Partners!!!
rating

Corine M.

February 8th, 2017

I’m a 64 year old woman with a Master’s Degree, 30 years in education, and a decent IQ. So why was I so frustrated and irritated while trying to make sense of my Medicare options? I spent lots of time poring through booklets, websites, charts, and graphs. Don’t waste your time and energy. Call Medicare Partners first!!

My agent was Curt Graham, a kind, friendly, and very professional man who understood my frustrations. He set to work cutting through it all. He put me at ease, asked me what my main questions were, shared his computer screen with me, and guided me, step by step, through the maze with clear and simple explanations and merits of each plan. The veil of confusion lifted, and I actually understood! Curt pulled from all the respected plans, and quickly matched plans with my needs. I was certain I wanted plan F, but Curt turned my screen into a simple math calculator, proving to me that, not only would I be throwing away almost $500/year, but I wouldn’t be best served by Plan F.

It made complete sense! Curt met my needs with a highly respected company, for a price so great, I was ecstatic. I signed my documents electronically on my cell phone. Simple and quick! We went through drug plans, based on my prescriptions. This was a true eye opener! I now have documents in hand proving I have the two best options for me. Medicare Partners will be your advocate from the moment you sign on. Any problems can be solved by calling an agent! No hours waiting online to speak to a Medicare rep. An hour and a half online, and then ten minutes on the SS site signing on for part A & B. Curt told me exactly what to look for. In less than two hours, all my Medicare needs were in place, and I knew had great company advocating for me. Thanks, Curt Graham!
rating

Danielle S.

November 19th, 2016

I have been bombarded with phone calls from so many insurance providers and found myself so confused on not knowing which is the best way for me to go. I replied to an ad on my computer about insurance comparisons and found that to be a big mistake. That was when all the phone calls started. I decided to look on the medicare site and that is where I found My Medicare Partners. I did request a call back because for me it is easier to talk to a person so I can ask questions. I had a nice man named Brett Hare that called me. I told him what I was looking for and what I felt I could afford and he gave me numerous options explaining the differences in the plans.

I made my decision with no pressure from Brett and I am happy I found this company. I would recommend him to anybody that is not completely in the “know” of how Medicare works with and without a supplement.
rating

Brenda T.

January 30th, 2017

I was seeking assistance to finding the supplemental insurance that would be most suitable to my needs. I was initially contacted by Larry Harrah, who was extremely patient while walking me through a myriad of available choices. The entire process took less than an hour and was totally stress-free. I am confident that the remainder of the process will be flawless. I recommend My Medicare Partners, particularly Larry Harrah, to anyone and everyone who is as confused as I was when I first began wading through the information available to Medicare recipients.
rating

Dennis S.

November 16th, 2016

I am so pleased to find someone that was so helpful! I have phone calls everyday from different insurance companies all trying to sell me their insurance. I have been so confused on what I should do until I called My Medicare Partners and talked to Brett Hare. He was so helpful with answering my questions and understanding my needs. I finally found the perfect “fit” for my needs and no more stress. I would advise anybody who is as confused about the different insurances as I was to speak with Brett!
rating

Brenda T.

January 24th, 2017

Thank you Kevin for all of your help with helping me sign up for my Medicare. It’s been a terrible year. My daughter were both ill and lost them both to Heaven just 36 days apart. It has taken awhile to get it back together. So thank you Kevin to help me My angel here in earth
rating

Mary C.

November 22nd, 2016

We are new to Medicare and have been working with Kevin Jones to assist us with enrollment in medical and prescription plan. We want to express our gratitude for his professionalism along with great customer service, which is rare in our time. Kevin was knowledgeable and of great assistance to us in providing information to help us decide which plans would be best for us. Thank you Kevin, we look forward to working with you in the future!
rating

Martha M.

December 5th, 2016

Thanks, My Medicare Partners, for helping my Dad and taking the burden of finding health insurance off of me! My father is so happy with his experience signing up for Medicare! His agent at My Medicare Partners walked him through the steps and then even did all the hard work for him. They made sure he found a plan that will cover his current doctors, which was very important to him. They even helped him cancel his insurance plan he had before he got Medicare. Their agents have been a huge help and cost me nothing!
rating

Glen L

June 14th, 2016

My agent made signing up very easy. She explained how my new medicare plan would save me more than $80 per month. She also showed me some extra services I could user with my plan that I had no clue about! I got to keep my regular doctor who I have been a patient with for a decade and I got to keep my Lung doctor. My medications are less expensive too!
rating

Adela S.

June 13th, 2016

I have been working with Lisa Murano for the past few years as my health insurance agent. She has been wonderful!…Definitely going above and beyond! She is always cheerful and has patiently worked with me to find the best health plan for my family. She works hard to find the most affordable plan that allows us to keep the doctors that we want. Anytime I have had a question or concern she has gotten back to me quickly and has resolved my problem. I would highly recommend her to anyone trying to obtain health insurance.
rating

Erica M.

June 25th, 2016

After moving to another state I needed to re-examine my decisions for MediGap coverage and a prescription plan. Julian was knowledgeable, thorough and polite. I was not rushed at all as we examined the different options. I was completely satisfied and would recommend this company and Julian if you need help with the Medicare supplemental plans.
rating

Dave G.

November 18th, 2016

Kevin Jones kept in touch, without being pushy, as we were waiting on another company to serve us. After one month of no service from other person, we switched to Kevin and he found us a policy that day.
rating

Mike S.

December 19th, 2016

Medicare Partners provides an excellent service. They answered my questions and provided a simple easy to understand recommendation.
rating

James H.

January 20th, 2017

Fast, accurate, efficient and friendly. Wish you did regular insurance. Very difficult to figure out what is the best for my adult sons.
rating

Louis P.

January 19th, 2017

I am pleased to say none of my medical coverage has been affected since my change. Also to my pleasure my new policy includes Silver Sneakers which I had tried to join previously but my old policy did not include it. Look forward to my membership in Curves for 2017.
rating

Alice M.

January 16th, 2017

Prompt and efficient. Received better pricing.
rating

Lynn H.

January 18th, 2017

Great! Got new insurance on Dec. 1, 2016. So far, no problems…
rating

John H.

January 18th, 2017

Very helpful in find insurance that fit my needs. Explained things where I could understand. Gave me the choice to decide options. Followed up with me once my coverage began. Took a lot of worry & hassles off my shoulders.
rating

Linda B.

January 18th, 2017

For the most part my experience was very good. Sometimes they didn’t return calls as promptly as I would have liked, but in fairness, it was their extremely busy part of the year.
rating

Irene K.

January 18th, 2017

Mr. Marc Durso is a man with big heart, very nice, very helpful, very patient. I got all the answers I needed. Thank you to him for all the work he has done for me.
rating

Loreta P.

January 12th, 2017

I had just turned 65 years old and was not sure what I should do in regards to health insurance. I had the pleasure of working with Julian Siler from My Medicare Partners. He explained the benefits of each insurance coverage and helped me find the insurance that best suits my needs.
rating

Margaret C.

January 12th, 2017

Wonderful , informative and to my needs!
rating

Richard Z.

January 12th, 2017

My experience with Medicare Partners for the past year has been great. Agents are very helpful in your planning and choosing of different areas of insurance at the lowest rates.
rating

Donna R.

January 12th, 2017

Michael demonstrated knowledge, courtesy, and patience during the signing up of myself and my husband. He was most helpful, and informative, and set out what we had to do, together with the timelines for approval, etc.
rating

Dawn S.

January 23rd, 2017

As my time was running out to change supplement plans I turned to the Internet for help. I’m usually hesitant to do this because of all the calls it produces. I had the pleasure of working with Larry Harrah. He did the research based on my needs now and in the immediate future. Everything has happened as he described. I look forward to using My Medicare Partners next year again when I need a new plan.
rating

Carol W.

December 11th, 2016

Turns out Medicare B premium from government is doubled and Part D tripled because of 2014 gross income (good year for consultancy). Ouch. My Medicare Partners did a great job for my supplement, though.
rating

Gary K.

January 10th, 2017

I was thoroughly confused by the multitude of Medicare supplement options available to my husband. I had spent weeks researching his best options but still was unsure until I spoke with Julian with My Medicare Partners. He was patient, kind & willing to take as much time as necessary to answer all of my questions. He emailed me a comparison quote & kept the appointment we set up for a call back to review them. I was thoroughly pleased with how quickly we were able to apply for coverage and get approved, all thanks to Julian!

I highly recommend him and the MMP team of professionals to anyone looking for initial Medicare coverage or considering making a change later. Julian will keep me abreast throughout the year of any changes that will affect my husband’s insurance coverage. I definitely feel that we have a strong advocate in our corner now!
rating

Sandra P.

November 27th, 2016

Brett made it very easy for us to choose and compare Medicare Supplement Insurance. He had fast answers for all our questions, gave helpful suggestions with patience and professionalism. After deciding on a Medigap Insurance Co. he helped us through the whole enrollment process. In a few days, he called to inform me that Cigna had approved my application. Thank you Brett for all your kind assistance.
rating

Elizabeth S.

December 8th, 2016

I met & spoke with Belinda yesterday [regarding] my Medicare plan supplements. She was most helpful and outgoing…. made me feel completely at ease regarding questions I had/have and answered them thoroughly. I feel she was very people-friendly and professional and would highly recommend her to any/all of my friends.
rating

Philomena B.

November 12th, 2016

Over the past wo weeks I have had the pleasure of working with Belinda Green of MMP. Her knowledge was outstanding and she lead me to an excellent Medicare Supplemental policy. I had an excellent experience thanks to Belinda.
rating

Jonathan S.

November 20th, 2016

Belinda was professional and helpful. She made getting insurance an easy experience. I’m thankful I found her online.
rating

Glenda A.

November 10, 2016

Kevin Jones was my adviser. I found him to be very helpful and knew the program very well. He took time to show me all the options and guided me to choose this Insurance Plan. He was courteous and polite and made me feel at ease. I would be happy to recommend him to anyone. 
rating

Donna S.

February 3rd, 2017

My agent helped me find a great plan! I can travel across the country to visit family and will still be covered. Its great! Thank you for taking your time explaining everything to me. I had tried on my own but it was tough. Your help means alot! Will definitely recommend you to my friends. They need better plans too!
rating

Kristen

July 1st, 2016

This group is the best. For all my friends who need a fantastic agent, with ease to deal with and help you walk through the confusion of Medicare, call them.
rating

Sharon W.

September 8th, 2016

My agent went above and beyond finding a MediGap plan that suited both my needs and budget. He patiently answered my questions, was congenial, and made the entire process much less stressful. Thanks!
rating

Chris T.

October 27th, 2016

My agent, Lisa Murano, is an excellent agent. Goes well beyond the scope of her job to insure that all our insurance needs are met. I am so glad to have met her. Keep up the good work.
rating

Joe B.

June 13th, 2016

My agent was incredibly helpful in getting me signed up, the entire process took about 10 minutes. They’re also easy to contact and lightning fast with any additional inquiries I had once my insurance was active. I’ll never go anywhere else!
rating

Jamie C.

June 17th, 2016

A lot has changed since I last worked in the insurance industry. I was surprised how complicated obtaining health insurance has become. I reached out to My Medicare Partners who promptly responded to my inquiry. They are very knowledgeable and was able to help find and obtain the best policy for my needs and budget. Thanks!
rating

Maxine V.

September 1st, 2016

My Medicare Partners Logo
5319 10th Ave N, Greenacres, FL 33463
Social Media
Disclaimer
Your privacy is of utmost importance to us. We will never share your personal information without your permission, and we will never spam you.
Copyright © 2016 My Medicare Partners, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This